DIY Maternity Pictures

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a decent camera, Pinterest for inspiration, and parents who are willing to walk around in the woods for a little while. So, DIY maternity pictures were on the schedule for this morning. Luckily, we got them in before church, the heat, and the thunderstorm. I had planned on taking some pregnancy pictures before I got too large and awkward-looking but apparently I missed that window. I really don’t feel anywhere near as huge as I look so going through these was a bit of a shock to my ego. I did a little Windows editing and cropping and, overall, I’m satisfied. They look fine considering we didn’t pay hundreds of dollars for them.

Leave a Reply

