Resolutions for My Reference

I’m a fan of New Year’s Resolutions. In an attempt to keep mine, I’m going to post the ones that are relevant to the content of this blog.
Make daily progress towards saving money
Practice frugality, thrift, and perseverance
Purchase no clothing for myself except from thrift stores, Goodwill, yard sales, etc.
Actively pursue freelance writing as a means of making extra money
Travel extensively, preferably using flights earned from my new travel hacking hobby
Pay tuition with cash
Reorganize my coupons and do something about my grocery budget
Try not to buy crap
Following a weekly cleaning schedule to keep our home looking spiffy
Post at least twice a week

Leave a Reply

